Members

Print

CITY OF BAYOU VISTA

  • Mark Johnstone
    Phone: 409-935-9544
    Fax: 409-935-1205
    Email: markj@bayouvista.com
    Term Expires: 9-30-17

  • Alternate - Vaun Henry
    Phone: 713-818-1737
    Email: vaun.henry@sbcglobal.net

CITY OF HITCHCOCK

CITY OF LA MARQUE

  •  Alternate - Police Chief Kirk Jackson
    City of La Marque
    431 Bayou Rd.
    La Marque, TX 77568
    Phone: 409-938-9220
    Email: k.jackson@cityoflamarque.org

CITY OF KEMAH

CITY OF TEXAS CITY

NON-PROFIT ANIMAL WELFARE GROUP - POSITION 1

 NON-PROFIT ANIMAL WELFARE GROUP - POSITION 2

GALVESTON COUNTY REPRESENTATIVE

  • Sherilyn Linton
    Phone:409-739-1189
    Email: elinton@wt.net
    Term Expires: 9-30-17
  • Alternate - Vacant

VETERINARIAN

  • Jonathon Given, DVM
    13333 Tx Highway 6, Santa Fe, TX 77510
    Phone: 409-925-4600
    Email: jcgivedvm@gmail.com
    Term Expires: 9-30-18
  • Alternate  - Vacant

GALVESTON COUNTY COMMISSIONER

GALVESTON COUNTY UNITED BOARD OF HEALTH

  • Eric Froeschner
    Phone: 281-236-1451
    Email: froeschner@jandjtelecom.com
    Term Expires 9-30-18

Daily Operator of Animal Shelter

  • Amber Adams- Member
    Phone: 948-2485
    Email: aadams@gchd.org
    Term Expires 9-30-18
  • Shivonne “Monique” Ryans - Alternate
  • Phone: 409-948-2485
    Email: smryans@gchd.org

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Flash Player QuickTime Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer